About Me


$$ Introducing Mr. D.o.M. $$

Hello, I’m a male in my mid-twenties who works a blue collar labor intensive job making around $22/hour. I have a Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration and Accounting, and a Associates Degree in Auto Body Collision Repair, random I know, but I wanted to learn about all three of those fields.

I don’t believe anyone should to college for the main intention of getting a job, but instead go to learn about something that fascinates you and for all the experiences you can receive only while in college.

I do not believe all debt is bad, and if fact think debt can be a useful tool to build wealth.

I enjoy pizza, reading, coffee, nice long walks, and fresh air.

Another thing I enjoy that’s superior to the other things, is building wealth and managing my finances. I love learning about new tactics to take towards financial management and hearing about other people’s investment ideas and successes.

Financial Goals 

The Main Goal

My main goal is simple. By the time I’m 35-years-old, I want to have achieved financial independence. Meaning, by the time I reach the age of 35 I’ll only work because I want to, have the choice to travel for a year or more, and not have to worry about money.

The Goals to Help Achieve the Main Goal

  • Start a Real Estate Investment Company
  • Contribute the Maximum Amount Allowed to 401(k) and Roth IRA
  • Invest $10,000 Per Year in Index Funds in Personal Brokerage Account
  • Invest $10,000 Per Year in Individual Stocks
  • Make $10,000 Per Year by Creating New Sources of Passive Income
  • Minimize Taxes